2019 OAGD Board Members

The Oregon Academy of General Dentistry is starting a new chapter in our history. This is our 50th anniversary and we plan to have a grand celebration. We have recently established the Oregon AGD Foundation which expands our mission into service dentistry. We have also signed a lease and will soon start the build-out on the Foundation home. Here, humanitarian dentistry will meet continuing dental education in a brand new, state of the art, learning center. This is an unparalleled venture to support our continued mission to bring you the best and most comprehensive continuing education available anywhere. The first cohort of the Oregon AGD Mastertrack program has been very successful, and we will soon offer a Fellowship Track as well. For those of you who can’t always make it to Portland for courses, we are planning live webcasting accessibility in our new Center. We will also use the facility to provide humanitarian services; another cornerstone of our mission to help improve the dental health of Oregonians. In summary, this is a very exciting time to be a part of the OAGD and our Foundation. Please dive into our website. Sign up for a course and please offer a lasting donation to the new education center. Join us now to help Build a Bridge to the Future! Martha Rich DMD FAGD
Ravi Sinha, DDS

Board President

Martha Rich, DMD. FAGD

Ryan Voge, DMD

Immediate Past President,

Bill Jordan DMD, MAGD 

Frances Sunseri, DMD, MAGD

President Elect

Jeremy Suess DDS

Larry Franz, DMD, FAGD

Vice President
Membership Chair

Stefanie Beckley DMD

Howard Hilman, DMD

Secretary Treasurer
CE Committee Chair
Past President

Larry Franz DMD, FAGD

Michelle Nguyen, DMD

National AGD RD Chair, Region 11 RD, OAGD Past President
Ravishankar Sinha DDS

Bill Jordan, DMD, MAGD

Board Member                                

Jared Thompson DMD FAGD

Jennifer Rosales

Board Member

Hieu Pham DMD



Kimberly Wright, DMD, MAGD

Board Member

Sri Katta DDS

Kim Wright

Board Adviser
National Education Council

Kimberly Wright, DMD, MAGD

Hannah Peseau (2).jpg

Fourth Year Student Member, OHSU Class of 2020

Hannah Peseau 

Jessica Walker 2019-05-16 at 10.52.43 AM.png

Third Year Student Member,
OHSU Class of 2021

Jessica Walker


OAGD Staff

Working to Meet Members Needs

Laura Seurynck laura@oragd.org

Executive Director
Laura Seurynck, RDH, MS
Office: 503-228-6266
Fax: 503-228-4838

Katelyn Ciuffetelli ClinicCoordinator@oragd.org

Program Manager
Katy Hester, BS
Office. 503-228-6266
Fax. 503-228-4838

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out