Important Member Updates

2016-2017 Proposed Officers:

President- Dr. Larry Franz
President Elect- Dr. Bill Jordan
Vice President- Dr. Heather Weber
Secretary/Treasurer Co-Chairs- Dr. Martha Rich & Dr. Frances Sunseri

Proposed Bylaw Changes

Bylaw changes have been proposed by the OAGD Board Bylaws Task Force. OAGD members will have an opportunity to vote on these changes at the 2016 Annual Meeting and Implant Symposium scheduled for October 1st, 2016. Please take a moment to review the proposed changes.
Proposed OAGD Bylaw Changes

Voting will take place at the Oregon AGD Annual Meeting

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out